Dbsk Dream's Fan Box

Dbsk Dream on Facebook

26 March 2010

Composers for Secret’s first mini album revealed

We recently revealed about Secret’s April comeback as the girls released a teaser photo for their title track Magic.

Today, the list of composers who took part in Secret’s mini album has been revealed!

The lineup is promising as it includes composers Kang Ji Won, Shinsadong Tiger, Kim Ki Bum and Loptimist. Secret’s title track Magic was composed by three composers; Kang Ji Won, Shinsadong Tiger and Kim Ki Bum.

Kang Ji Won is known for composing Lee Seung Chul’s I Love You, Untouchable’s Living in the Heart and BEAST’s Mystery while Kim Ki Bum is known for Kim Jong Kook’s Can’t Forget and FT Triple’s Love Letter. Shinsadong Tiger, as some of you may know, have composed hit tracks in the past as well including 4minute’s Hot Issue & Muzik, BEAST’s Bad Girl and T-ara’s Bo Peep Bo Peep.

A new version of Secret’s first digital single 3 Years 6 Months will also be included in their mini album, as hip hop producer Loptimist took part in the new version. Loptimist in the past has worked with Korea’s hip hop legend Drunken Tiger as well as Epik High and Untouchable.

After knowing all these high profile composers who have taken part in the girls’ album, aren’t you guys excited? Stay tuned to their teaser on the 29th as well as their first mini album’s release on April 1st!

allkpop + Dbsk Dream

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails