Dbsk Dream's Fan Box

Dbsk Dream on Facebook

27 September 2009

FT Island Japanese single ‘Raining’ details

Release date: October 21st, 2009

Format: CD+DVD

track list:

1. Raining
   Lyrics by miyakei / Music by 大智 / Arranged by youwhich

2. Everything is possible
   Lyrics by Shusui, Lee Jae Jin / Music by Shusui

3. It’s U
   Lyrics by Lee Jae Jin, CUL / Music by OWL / Arranged by youwhich

1. Raining (Promotion Video)
2. Raining (Special Feature)

International buying options (please note that the DVD is region 2): Yesasia and CDJapan

credit : primanoona@wp + dbsk dream

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails